Skip navigation

There’s a 1993 Deep Jewel Green Pearl Metallic Mercury Grand Marquis that parks on my quiet Covington, KY street. On the back of that Grand Marquis there’s a bumper sticker. It isn’t very big; only about 2/3 the size of your normal tail treatment. In red font on a black background it says “REINSTATE HANK” on the top and “THE OPRY HAS SINNED” on the bottom.

That Grand Marquis is my spirit animal.

>>>Click here to download the cornerstone of Country & Western.



A1 Your Cheatin’ Heart 2:38
A2 Jambalaya 2:47
A3 Lovesick Blues 2:42
Written-By – Cliff Friend , Irving Mills
A4 Half As Much 2:39
Written-By – Curley Williams
A5 Cold, Cold Heart 2:42
A6 Hey, Good Lookin’ 2:35
B1 Why Don’t You Love Me 2:23
B2 Wedding Bells 2:52
Written-By – Claude Boone
B3 Kaw-Liga 2:33
Written-By – Fred Rose
B4 So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:43
B5 Ramblin’ Man 3:00
B6 Honky Tonkin’ 2:40